FR  -  EN  -  DE  
   
Pitches > Description
The Parc des Maurettes is set in the shadow of a terraced pine forest. There is therefore plenty of shade under the maritime pines, and a host of high quality infrastructure. The roads and paths are all asphalted and slopes are gentle. The variety of the site means that each pitch is different, which is why we are always keen to find the pitch best suited to your desires and your installation.

On our map and in the interactive visit, you will see that there are different coloured pitches. These colours correspond to the available services and the kinds of installation concerned:
Green
These are tent pitches which are inaccessible to vehicles. Each has an associated parking space which is often less than 25 m away. Under the pine trees, the soil is half rocky, half grassy. The fact that the site is set out in terraces means that we cannot provide electrical connections at every pitch, but the majority of them are connected.
Yellow
These are mixed pitches which are suitable either for a tent, a caravan or a camper van. Depending on the size of your installation, you will therefore be able to park your car on the pitch. An electrical socket (European standards) is available.
Red
: These are caravan and camper van pitches known as "Comfort". The ground is flat and gravelly. You are guaranteed to have a connection to drinking water and the disposal of washing-up/shower water. An electrical socket (European standards) is available.

Choose the right pitch category !

Various services are available in the campsite, among which:

  • TV connection on every pitch (red and yellow). If your satellite dish is not able to pick up a signal through the trees, you can connect yourself to our free network and receive around 30 European channels (including French digital television).
  • Wifi Internet connection (for a charge) on almost all pitches.
  • Camper van service station with chemical toilet draining, filling up with drinking water and water available to wash the vehicle. The station is free for customers holidaying with us. For campervan users who are just stopping by, there is a flat rate fee to be paid at reception.
  • Collective barbecue to ensure that you can enjoy a barbecue in complete safety.
  • Heated toilet block for your out of season stays.
  • Information Point at reception with a host of tourist brochures, train and bus times, city maps and even a library!

And of course, do not forget the numerous amenities set very close to the campsite: supermarket, station, restaurant, beach, marina, forest park,…

 
 

Photo gallery
PARC DES MAURETTES © 2009 - All rights reserved

FR  -  EN  -  DE  
   
Emplacements : Description
Le Parc des Maurettes est implanté dans une pinède agencée en terrasses. Vous profiterez donc d’un ombrage assez important sous les pins maritimes et d’infrastructures adaptées. Les allées sont goudronnées et de pentes progressives. La variété du site vous offrira un cadre différent sur chaque emplacement, et c’est pourquoi nous cherchons toujours à trouver la place la mieux adaptée à vos souhaits et à votre installation.

Sur notre plan et dans la visite interactive, vous verrez qu’il existe des emplacements de différentes couleurs. Ceci correspond aux services disponibles et aux types d’installation concernés :
Vert
Ce sont les emplacements de tente inaccessibles aux véhicules. Vous pourrez bénéficier d‘un parking associé souvent situé à moins de 25 m. Sous les pins, le sol est de type mi-rocheux mi-herbeux. L’agencement en terrasse ne nous a pas permis d’offrir un branchement électrique à tous les emplacements mais la majorité en possède un.
Jaune
Ce sont les emplacements mixtes qui conviennent pour une tente, une caravane ou un camping-car. Selon la taille de l’installation, vous pourrez donc garer votre voiture sur la place. Une prise électrique (norme européenne) est à disposition.
Rouge
Ce sont les emplacements pour caravane et camping-car dit « Confort ». Le sol est plat et gravillonné. Un raccordement à l’eau potable et l’évacuation des eaux de vaisselle/douche sont garantis. Une prise électrique (norme européenne) est à disposition.

Choisissez la bonne catégorie d'emplacement !

Divers services sont à votre disposition dans le camping, parmi lesquels :

  • Branchement TV sur tous les emplacements (rouges et jaunes). Si votre antenne satellite ne capte pas à travers les arbres, vous pourrez vous brancher gratuitement sur notre réseau et obtenir environ 30 chaînes européennes (dont la TNT française).
  • Connexion Internet Wifi (payant) sur presque tous les emplacements.
  • Station de service pour Camping-car avec vidange des WC chimiques, remplissage d’eau potable et nécessaire pour laver le véhicule. La station est gratuite pour nos clients séjournants. Pour le camping-cariste de passage, il y a un forfait à régler à la réception.
  • Barbecue collectif afin que les grillades se déroulent en toute sécurité.
  • Sanitaires chauffés pour vos séjours hors-saison.
  • Point Information à la réception avec de nombreuses brochures touristiques, horaires de train et de bus, les plans des villes, et même une bibliothèque !

Et bien sûr, n’oubliez pas les nombreuses commodités à proximité directe du camping : supermarché, gare, restaurant, plage, port de plaisance, parc forestier,…

 
 

Galerie de photos
PARC DES MAURETTES © 2009 - Tous droits réservés