FR  -  EN  -  DE  
   
Presentation of Parc des Maurettes
The Parc des Maurettes campsite welcomes you to its website!
To prepare your holidays on the French Riviera, you are undoubtedly looking for honest, easy to find information. We believe that a well-informed customer will be customer satisfied with his choice of accommodation. We have therefore highlighted, as clearly as possible, as much useful information as you need to understand what your stay at the Parc des Maurettes campsite will be like: Numerous photos, 360° panoramic views, list of services on site and nearby, tariffs, history, etc.… Let's start straight away with a general presentation of our campsite!
An ideal location
With a warm welcome all year round among our 2 ha of maritime pines, your stay at the Parc des Maurettes will place you at the heart of the French Riviera. Ideally located between Nice (12 km) and Cannes (14 km), you will just be a few minutes' walk from the train station and numerous bus stops. It's just perfect to discover all the riches of our department while avoiding the fatigue of driving, isn't that so, our camper van friends? At the Parc des Maurettes, your accommodation will be halfway to all of the local sites: from the coastal towns with their rich cultural heritage to the beautiful villages perched on the hills in the hinterland, with their top quality craft work. Between sea and nature, your visits and sporting activities can be different every day: The sea is only 500 m away and the first mountains less than an hour away by road!
Peace, quiet and quality
To relax and enjoy a well deserved rest after all your sightseeing, Parc des Maurettes offers a very calm setting. Each of the pitches is different and they are all set out in terraces in order to ensure you have the feeling that you are "at home" while at the same time maintaining a view over the woods and all of the conviviality of life outdoors (see our photos on the interactive map). The rented accommodation is all fully fitted and set out with the same objective, of course. It is our hope that life at the campsite will be restful: During the summer, a warden ensures night-time silence to make sure that each morning you wake up raring to go for a new day of holiday adventure!
Genuine relaxation is also possible thanks to our high-quality services (we comply with the rigorous specifications of Camping Qualité). For example, you will be able to test our free "Relax’Balnéo" area to relax your muscles in the sauna and let yourself go in one of the jacuzzis. Your children will be able to have fun in all weather at the outdoor play area (3-6 years) or with the numerous giant boardgames which are available. You don't have to look any further to maintain your camper van in good condition: The service station is just at the entrance to the camp site (fill-ups, draining, washing and hoovering). Last of all, it almost seems superfluous to say that the upkeep of the site and the cleanliness of the sanitary blocks are an absolute priority for the campsite team. On the other hand, given the wide range of restaurants, shops and activities found nearby, Parc des Maurettes offers no entertainment or nightclub, to ensure that we are focused fully on our accommodation business (pitches and tourist rentals).
This means that everything is done to ensure calm, conviviality and serenity, throughout your holidays!

Don't hesitate to come and take a closer look at our campsite by watchingthe video, the photo galleries or the interactive map . And of course, don't forget to make your booking via our online form.

 
 
 
Video of Parc des Maurettes

Photo gallery

Services & Activities
PARC DES MAURETTES © 2009 - All rights reserved

FR  -  EN  -  DE  
   
Présentation du Parc des Maurettes
Le camping Parc des Maurettes vous souhaite la bienvenue sur son site internet !
Pour préparer vos vacances sur la Côte d’Azur, vous cherchez certainement des informations honnêtes et faciles à trouver. Nous considérons qu’un client bien renseigné sera un client satisfait de son choix d’hébergement. Nous avons donc mis en lumière sur ce site, le plus clairement possible, un maximum de données utiles pour comprendre ce que sera votre séjour en camping au Parc des Maurettes : nombreuses photos, panoramiques à 360°, liste des services sur place et à proximité, tarifs, historique, etc… Commençons dès maintenant par une présentation générale de notre établissement !
Une situation idéale
Accueilli en toute saison dans son site paysagé arboré de pins maritimes de 2 Ha, vous séjournerez au Parc des Maurettes au cœur de la Côte d’Azur. Idéalement situé entre Nice (12 Km) et Cannes (14 Km), vous serez à quelques minutes à pied de la gare de train et des arrêts de bus. C’est parfait pour découvrir la richesse de notre département tout en évitant la fatigue de la circulation, n’est-ce pas amis camping-caristes ? Ainsi, vous serez hébergé au Parc des Maurettes à mi-distance de tous les lieux à visiter : des villes littorales au riche patrimoine culturel jusqu’aux villages perchés de l’arrière-pays à l’artisanat de qualité. Entre mer et nature, vos promenades ou activités sportives pourront varier chaque jour : la mer est à 500m et les premières montagnes à moins d’une heure de route !
Du calme et de la qualité
Pour votre détente ou un repos bien mérité après vos visites, le Parc des Maurettes offre un cadre propice au calme. Les emplacements sont tous uniques et agencés en terrasse de manière à favoriser au maximum l’impression d’être « chez soi » tout en conservant l’ouverture vers l’espace arboré et la convivialité de la vie en plein air (voyez nos photos sur le plan intéractif). Les locations sont équipées et positionnées dans le même objectif, bien sûr. Nous souhaitons que la vie au camping soit propice au repos : l’été, un gardien veillera donc au silence pour commencer en pleine forme le lendemain une nouvelle journée de vacances !
La véritable détente est également possible grâce à nos services de qualités (nous remplissons le rigoureux cahier des charges de Camping Qualité). Par exemple, vous testerez notre espace gratuit de « Relax’Balnéo » pour détendre vos muscles au sauna et vous délasser dans un des jacuzzis. Vos enfants s’amuseront par tout temps dans l’aire de jeux extérieure (3-6 ans) ou avec les nombreux jeux de sociétés géants qui sont à disposition. Ne cherchez pas plus loin pour entretenir votre camping-car : la station service est juste à l’entrée du camping (remplissage, vidange, lavage et aspirateur). Enfin, inutile de préciser que l’entretien du site et la propreté des sanitaires sont une priorité pour l’équipe du camping. En revanche, face à l’importante offre de restauration, de commerces et d’activités que l’on trouve à proximité, le Parc des Maurettes ne vous proposera ni animations, ni boîte de nuit pour se concentrer uniquement sur notre activité d’hébergement (emplacements et locatifs touristiques).
Ainsi, tout est fait pour que le calme, la convivialité et la sérénité règnent tout au long de vos vacances !

N’hésitez pas à découvrir plus en profondeur notre établissement en visionnant la vidéo, les galeries de photos ou le plan intéractif . Et bien sûr, n’oubliez pas la demande de réservation via notre formulaire en ligne.

 
 
 
Vidéo du Parc des Maurettes

Galerie de photos

Services & Activités
PARC DES MAURETTES © 2009 - Tous droits réservés