FR  -  EN  -  DE  
List of accomodations
The Parc des Maurettes has a total of 22 fully furnished rental accommodation units, from simple chalets to comfortable bungalows. The equipment supplied is often very comprehensive (see downloadable inventories) but does not include sheets or towels which we therefore invite you either to bring or to hire at reception.

Because our establishment has tourist classification, we do not accept residential or professional stays. None of our pitches is for hire, with the objective of using it for your mobile home or of buying one from us.

Each of our rented accommodation units has a unique name, representing a flower or a tree. This means that you can tell us exactly which place you would like to rent, if you already know where they are located in the campsite.
Atlantis
3 identical bungalows : N°1, N°2, N°3.
Tonga
4 identical bungalows : Acacia, Micocoulier, Mûrier, Yucca.
Cottage Iris
1 single bungalow of this type.

Club
3 identical bungalows : Capucine, Muguet, Myosotis.

Pili-Pili
3 identical bungalows : N°1 (pas d'extension), N°2, N°3.

Grand Cottage
3 similar bungalows : Laurier, Giroflée, Mimosa.

Chambre
2 identical rooms : Ch. Bleue, Ch. Verte.

Studio Panoramique
1 single studio of this type.

Studio Rez-de-Jardin
1 single studio of this type.
Multimedia
PARC DES MAURETTES © 2009 - All rights reserved

FR  -  EN  -  DE  
Locations meublées
Le Parc des Maurettes possède au total 22 locations meublées, du chalet simple au bungalow tout confort. L’équipement inclus est souvent très complet (voir inventaires en téléchargement) mais il ne comprend pas les draps et serviettes de toilette que nous vous invitons donc à apporter ou à louer à la réception.

Notre établissement étant classé touristique, nous n’acceptons pas les séjours résidentiels ou professionnels. Aucune de nos parcelles nues ne sont à la location dans le but d’y déposer votre mobil-home ou de nous en acheter un.

Chacune de nos locations possède un nom unique représentant un nom de fleur ou d’arbre. Ainsi, vous pouvez nous indiquer exactement quelle location vous désirez si vous connaissez déjà leur agencement dans le camping.
Atlantis
3 mobil-homes identiques : N°1, N°2, N°3.
Tonga
4 chalets identiques : Acacia, Micocoulier, Mûrier, Yucca.
Cottage Iris
1 seul chalet de ce type.

Club
3 chalets identiques : Capucine, Muguet, Myosotis.

Pili-Pili
3 chalets identiques : N°1 (pas d'extension), N°2, N°3.

Grand Cottage
3 chalets similaires : Laurier, Giroflée, Mimosa.

Chambre
2 chambres identiques : Ch. Bleue, Ch. Verte.

Studio Panoramique
1 seul studio de ce type.

Studio Rez-de-Jardin
1 seul studio de ce type.
Multimédia
PARC DES MAURETTES © 2009 - Tous droits réservés